Iggy Azalea ‘The New Classic’ Tracklist Revealed Before April Album Release Date [VIDEO]

Iggy Azalea unveiled the tracklisting for her long-awaited debut album The New Classic.

The record, set for release on April 22, features several collaborators, including T.I., Mavado and Charli XCX. Pop star Katy Perry also co-wrote the song Black Widow, which features British singer Rita Ora.
After previous production delays, The New Classic is also available for pre-order worldwide on iTunes.

“Well, no matter what happens I’m just extremely happy to see my album on pre sale today. Now I know it’s truly coming & I’m elated,” Iggy tweeted on Sunday.

The Aussie rapper, 23, will release the album under Island Def Jam. She signed with the label last April after she parted ways with Interscope because of creative differences.

“I am elated to be a part of the Island Def Jam family!” the rapper said in a statement. “After speaking in depth with David, Steve and Chris, it became clear that Island Records was attuned to the type of artist I am. They are a great addition to my UK team. Along with T.I. and the Grand Hustle family, I couldn’t have asked for a more understanding and aspirational group of people to work with.”

The New Classic Tracklisting:

1. Walk the Line
2. Don’t Need Ya’ll
3. 100 feat. Watch the Duck
4. Change Your Life feat. T.I.
5. Fancy feat. Charli XCX
6. New B–ch
7. Work
8. Impossible Is Nothing
9. Goddess
10. Black Widow feat. Rita Ora
11. Lady Patra feat. Mavado
12. F**k Love
13. Bounce
14. Rolex
15. Just Askin

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Protected by WP Anti Spam